Your personal information such as your name, e-mail address and phone number are never rented, traded or sold.
Any information you share will be kept strictly confidential.
We use your registration information to:
- Fulfill your plan purchase
- Send you a purchase confirmation and invoice
- Respond to your questions and concerns
- Respond to customer service requests
- Carry out the company’s services; serve your requested membership needs (i.e. calling you to conduct a Life Coach session) or contact you regarding your free-session sign-up request
- Inform you if you have won a contest that you’ve participated in
- Inform you of upcoming or new promotional offers and discounts, which you have requested details for
- Information in Client Profiles is used by the assigned Life Coach only to respond to customer service needs, goals, and requests.
- All Client Profile creations and updates are done in collaboration with the client.
- For Parent-Teen Collaborations, all information in a teens’ profile is shared with parents.
- For Couple and/or Family Collaborations, information in an individual’s profile is shared with the other individual/party involved only in the manner and to the degree as requested and agreed upon by all parties involved.
- All Client Profiles are returned to clients at the end of their memberships, upon request.